Case study ProSiebenSat1

The Starwatch / ProSiebenSat company. 1 Media SE also places great value on the services of AirLST within the framework of television recordings. From the individual landing-page to the personalised invitation up to the ticket, everything was designed and managed using AirLST. Design and invitation management from a single source simplify the process and save time and money.

Case study Cofely

You need support for the scheduling of customer appointments at upcoming industrial events?
Or would you like to plan the fringe events transparently and digitally?

The Cofely Deutschland GmbH company, one of Germany’s leading specialists for, among other things, facility and energy management, banks on the support from AirLST at many events. From save-the-date up to personal appointment confirmation and tickets for the cocktail reception in the evening it is all executed digitally with AirLST. You thus have, at all times, an overview of the pending number of participants and meaningful reports for the planning team. Naturally 100% in your corporate design.

Case study Hybris

For their invitations to the annual “HYBRIS CUSTOMER DAYS” the Hybris AG company places their trust in the complex AirLST mechanics.

Because a large number of participant groups have the most varied authorisations, Hybris needs a sophisticated registration system and, above all, clear and structured live statistics of the registrations. The complete payment process of the tickets to be purchased was also executed using AirLST. Nevertheless, all communications and invoices to the participants were all received in the desired CI.

Case study Star Wars

Walt Disney’s film premieres a big and, above all, top-class events with an exclusive list of guests. The list of clients is maintained with the AirLST contact manager, so that with just a few clicks the list of guests can be created. At Walt Disney the guests receive individual codes printed on the invitations that are sent by mail. With this code guests can register/respond on the individual landing-page for the film premiere and then receive their electronic QR code-ticket.

Case study BMW

Openings of new dealerships by BMW are, as a rule, large events with more than 10,000 visitors from a database with more than 80,000 contacts. In order to be able to process the volume of data, the event agency Ereignisbüro used AirLST. As a result the whole invitation process - from the first mailing of the invitation, through check-in, up to follow-up - was controlled from one single system.

Case study Heart

The “HEART” restaurant and bar in Munich is one of the most exclusive gastronomical hotspots in Europe. The management places great value on a top class guest file.

AirLST is used as a fully comprehensive contact management. Individual sedcards give information on the respective history and preferences of the guests. Thanks to photo-upload VIP’s can be identified directly by all the members of the staff. The guests receive tickets for every event conveniently per email and can file these in the Apple passbook.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Anna Reitinger

Projektleitung

+49 (0)89 54 04 55 720
kontakt@airlst.com

Seitzstraße 23
80538 München

Fallbeispiel ProSiebenSat.1

Die Firma Starwatch / ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE legt auch im Rahmen von Fernsehaufzeichnungen Wert auf die Dienste von AirLST. Von der individuellen Landingpage über die persönliche Einladung bis hin zum Ticket wurde alles über AirLST gestaltet und verwaltet. Design und Einladungsmanagement aus einer Hand erleichtern die Prozesse und sparen Zeit und Geld.

Fallbeispiel Cofely

Sie benötigen Unterstützung bei der Terminierung Ihrer Kundentermine auf anstehenden Messen?
Oder möchten Sie die Rahmenveranstaltungen übersichtlich digital planen?

Die Firma Cofely Deutschland GmbH, einer der deutschlandweit führenden Spezialisten u.a. für Facility Management und Energiemanagement, zählt bei vielen Events auf die Unterstützung von AirLST. Vom Save-the-Date bis hin zur persönlichen Terminbestätigung und Tickets für den Cocktailempfang am Abend wird alles digital mit AirLST abgewickelt. Somit haben Sie jederzeit einen Überblick Ihrer anstehenden Teilnehmerzahlen und aussagekräftige Reports für das Planungsteam. Selbstverständlich zu 100% in Ihrem Corporate Design.

Fallbeispiel Hybris

Die Firma Hybris AG setzt bei Ihrer Einladung zu den jährlichen "HYBRIS CUSTOMER DAYS" auf die komplexe Mechanik von AirLST.

Da eine Vielzahl verschiedener Teilnehmerkreise die unterschiedlichsten Berechtigungen haben, benötiget Hybris ein ausgefeiltes Rückmeldesystem und vor allem eine klare und strukturierte Live-Statistik der Anmeldungen. Auch der gesamte Bezahlprozess der zu kaufenden Tickets wurde über AirLST abgewickelt. Dennoch erhält der Teilnehmer jegliche Kommunikation sowie Rechnungen in der gewünschten CI.

Fallbeispiel Star Wars

Walt Disneys Filmpremieren sind große und vor allem hochkarätige Events mit exklusiver Gästeliste. Die Kundenkartei wird mit dem Kontaktmanager von AirLST gepflegt, sodass mit wenigen Klicks eine Gästeliste erstellt werden kann. Die Gäste erhalten bei Walt Disney individuell Codes, die auf Einladungskarten gedruckt und per Post verschickt werden. Mit diesem Code können sich die Gäste auf der individuellen Landingpage der Filmpremiere an/rückmelden und erhalten dann Ihr elektronisches QR Code-Ticket.

Fallbeispiel BMW

Niederlassungseröffnungen von BMW sind in der Regel Großveranstaltungen mit über 10.000 Besuchern aus einer Datenbank mit über 80.000 Kontakten. Um die Datenmenge bearbeiten zu können, setzte die betreuende Eventagentur Ereignisbüro auf AirLST. Dadurch konnte der gesamte Einladungsprozess – vom ersten Versand der Einladung über den Check-in bis zum Follow-up – aus einem einzigen System heraus gesteuert werden.

Fallbeispiel Heart

Das "HEART" Restaurant & Bar in München ist einer der exklusivsten Gastronomie-Hotspots in Europa. Das Management legt großen Wert auf seine hochkarätige Gästekartei.

AirLST wird als vollumfassende Kontaktverwaltung eingesetzt. Individuelle Sedcards geben Aufschluss über jegliche Historie und Vorlieben der Gäste. Dank Foto-Upload können VIPs direkt von allen Mitarbeitern identifiziert werden. Die Tickets für jegliche Veranstaltungen erhalten die Gäste bequem per E-Mail und können sich diese im Apple Passbook ablegen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Anna Reitinger

Projektleitung

+49 (0)89 54 04 55 720
kontakt@airlst.com

Seitzstraße 23
80538 München